NCVA Organizational Information

 

2021 Board Members, Officers and Committees

President: Erik Salander, president@hellyervelodrome.com
Vice President: Annabell Holland, vicepresident@hellyervelodrome.com
TreasurerLisa Kiratsous, treasurer@hellyervelodrome.com
Matt Martinez, Joe Atmore, Mark Koenig

Infrastructure: infrastructure@hellyervelodrome.com
Erik Salander (chair), Mark Rodamaker

Supervisor: supervisor@hellyervelodrome.com
Mark Koenig (chair), Annabell Holland, John Simmons, Joe Atmore

Track Scheduling: scheduling@hellyervelodrome.com
Annabell Holland (chair), Bess Hernandez-Jones, Lisa Kiratsous, Matt Martinez, Erik Salander

Upgrades: upgrades@hellyervelodrome.com
Matt Martinez (chair), Daryl Hemenway, John Simmons

Marketing: marketing@hellyervelodrome.com
Erik Salander, Bess Hernandez-Jones, Matt Martinez, Joe Atmore

Past Boards: 2020, 20192018


NCVA Board Election Procedure

The NCVA Board Election is held toward the end of the year, usually in late Nov. or early Dec. The NCVA Board serves for the calendar year. Each NCVA member votes for up to eleven Board members. At the December meeting, the current election is validated by the current NCVA president, the new Board is confirmed and then the new Board elects the President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer. If there are eleven or fewer Board candidates, the election does not need to be carried out.

Candidate Statements: 2020, 20192018


NCVA Documents

NCVA Bylaws

Board meeting minutes: 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004

Treasurer reports: 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 201620152014, 2013, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007

Lease information:

Lease Agreement
Exhibit A: Lease Location
Exhibit B: Insurance Requirements
Exhibit C: Lease checklist
Exhibit D: Integrated Pest Management Ordinance
Lease Signatures – 2009
Lease Extension County Letter – 2014
Lease Extension County Letter – 2019

Covid-19 documentation:

Approval Letter from County Parks and Rec Director
Santa Clara County Public Health SDP for the Hellyer Velodrome
Hellyer Velodrome Operation Protocol and Signage