NCVA Organizational Information

 

2020 Board Members, Officers and Committees

President: Erik Salander, president@hellyervelodrome.com
Vice President: Annabell Holland, vicepresident@hellyervelodrome.com
TreasurerLisa Kiratsous, treasurer@hellyervelodrome.com
Kira Maximovich, MaryAnn Levenson, Matt Martinez, Joe Atmore, Mark Koenig

Infrastructure: infrastructure@hellyervelodrome.com
Kira Maximovich (chair), Barbara Gicquel, MaryAnn Levenson, Mark Rodamaker, Erik Salander

Supervisor: supervisor@hellyervelodrome.com
Annabell Holland (chair), Mark Koenig (chief supervisor), John Simmons, Joe Atmore

Track Scheduling: scheduling@hellyervelodrome.com
Annabell Holland (chair), Bess Hernandez-Jones, Lisa Kiratsous, MaryAnn Levenson, Erik Salander

Upgrades: upgrades@hellyervelodrome.com
Matt Martinez (chair), Daryl Hemenway, John Simmons

Marketing: marketing@hellyervelodrome.com
Erik Salander (chair), Bess Hernandez-Jones, Matt Martinez, Joe Atmore

Past Boards: 20192018


NCVA Election Procedure

Elections are held each Nov or Dec. Each NCVA member votes for up to eleven Directors. At the December meeting, the current election is validated by the current NCVA president, the new Board is confirmed and then the new Board elects the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Chief Supervisor and any other Board seat they deem necessary.

Candidate Statements: 20202019


NCVA Documents

NCVA Bylaws

Board meeting minutes: 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004

Treasurer reports: 2019, 2018, 2017, 201620152014, 2013, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007

Lease Information:

Lease Agreement
Exhibit A: Lease Location
Exhibit B: Insurance Requirements
Exhibit C: Lease checklist
Exhibit D: Integrated Pest Management Ordinance
Lease Signatures – 2009
Lease Extension County Letter – 2014
Lease Extension County Letter – 2019