NCVA Organizational Information


2023 Board Members, Officers and Committees

President: Erik Salander,
Vice President: Annabell Holland,
TreasurerLisa Kiratsous,
Secretary: Marissa Axell,
Stephen Doll, Alana Mari, Matt Martinez, John Simmons

Track Scheduling:
Annabell Holland (Chair), Bess Hernandez-Jones, Lisa Kiratsous, Matt Martinez, Stephen Doll, Erik Salander

Stephen Doll (Chair), Alana Mari, Erik Salander

Matt Martinez (Chair), John Simmons

Mark Koenig (Lead), Annabell Holland (Chair), John Simmons

Erik Salander (Chair), Mark Rodamaker, John Simmons, Matt Martinez

Erik Salander (Chair), Bess Hernandez-Jones, Matt Martinez, Stephen Doll, Alana Mari

Past Boards: 2022, 2021, 2020, 20192018

NCVA Board Election Procedure

The NCVA Board Election is held toward the end of the year, usually in late Nov. or early Dec. The NCVA Board serves for the calendar year. Each NCVA member votes for up to eleven Board members. At the December meeting, the current election is validated by the current NCVA president, the new Board is confirmed and then the new Board elects the President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer. If there are eleven or fewer Board candidates, the election does not need to be carried out.

Candidate Statements: 2022, 2021, 2020, 20192018

NCVA Documents

NCVA Bylaws

Board meeting minutes: 2023, 2022, 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004

Annual Profit & Loss statements: 2022, 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 201620152014, 2013, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007

General Statistics

Lease information:

Lease Agreement
Exhibit A: Lease Location
Exhibit B: Insurance Requirements
Exhibit C: Lease checklist
Exhibit D: Integrated Pest Management Ordinance
Lease Signatures – 2009
Lease Extension County Letter – 2014
Lease Extension County Letter – 2019

Covid-19 documentation:

Approval Letter from County Parks and Rec Director
Santa Clara County Public Health SDP for the Hellyer Velodrome
Hellyer Velodrome Operation Protocol – 2.0
– Archived: Hellyer Velodrome Operation Protocol and Signage – 1.6