2021 NCVA Board members and officers

At the NCVA Board’s December 17th meeting we sorted out our NCVA officers for 2021. They are:
President: Erik Salander, Vice President: Annabell Holland, Treasurer: Lisa Kiratsous, also on the Board are Matt Martinez, Joe Atmore and Mark Koenig.
Thanks to the 2020 Board members for steering us through this crazy year. A special thanks to outgoing Board members Kira Maximovich and MaryAnn Levenson. Kira was on the Board for five years and MaryAnn for two years. We’re thankful for their many contributions over the years. Thanks to the Supervisors who hosted our sessions, the Promoters who (wanted to) host races, the Vols who rebuilt the bikes and those who worked on the facility and helped on committees.