2022 NCVA Board members and officers

At the December 16th NCVA Board meeting we sorted out our NCVA officers and committees for 2022. The officers are:
President: Erik Salander, Vice President: Annabell Holland, Treasurer: Lisa Kiratsous, also on the Board are Matt Martinez and Stephen Doll.

The committee assignments can be found on the Board web page, https://hellyervelodrome.com/board

Thanks to outgoing Board member, Mark Koenig. Mark is still very involved with the Velodrome as our Chief Supervisor. Thanks Mark.