2021 Board

2022 Board Members, Officers and Committees

President: Erik Salander, president@hellyervelodrome.com
Vice President: Annabell Holland, vicepresident@hellyervelodrome.com
TreasurerLisa Kiratsous, treasurer@hellyervelodrome.com
Matt Martinez, Stephen Doll

Infrastructure: infrastructure@hellyervelodrome.com
Erik Salander (chair), Mark Rodamaker

Supervisor: supervisor@hellyervelodrome.com
Mark Koenig (chair), Annabell Holland, John Simmons

Track Scheduling: scheduling@hellyervelodrome.com
Annabell Holland (chair), Bess Hernandez-Jones, Lisa Kiratsous, Matt Martinez, Erik Salander

Upgrades: upgrades@hellyervelodrome.com
Matt Martinez (chair), Daryl Hemenway, John Simmons

Marketing: marketing@hellyervelodrome.com
Erik Salander, Bess Hernandez-Jones, Matt Martinez, Stephen Doll

Racing: racing@hellyervelodrome.com
Stephen Doll, Erik Salander, Matt Martinez, Larry Nolan